<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Let The Games Begin:  YouTeller Making False Claims?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.billrini.com/2007/02/06/let-the-games-begin-youteller-making-false-claims/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.billrini.com/2007/02/06/let-the-games-begin-youteller-making-false-claims/</link>
	<description>Blogging About Poker Since 2546</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 10:31:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: playing_poker_is_not_a_crime</title>
		<link>http://www.billrini.com/2007/02/06/let-the-games-begin-youteller-making-false-claims/#comment-2695</link>
		<dc:creator>playing_poker_is_not_a_crime</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 Feb 2007 19:30:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.billrini.com/2007/02/06/let-the-games-begin-youteller-making-false-claims/#comment-2695</guid>
		<description>Relax!

Egaming Review after they talked to the FSA:

&quot;An FSA spokesperson has confirmed that it has granted a small e-money certificate to YouTeller, the registered trademark of Seed Capital Limited.&quot;

â€œThe spokesperson went on to explain that the confusion arose because there is another Seed Capital Ltd to be found on the FSA register with the same name. The contact for this company is Oxford Technology Management, a firm which undertakes insurance mediation.â€</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Relax!</p>
<p>Egaming Review after they talked to the FSA:</p>
<p>&#8220;An FSA spokesperson has confirmed that it has granted a small e-money certificate to YouTeller, the registered trademark of Seed Capital Limited.&#8221;</p>
<p>â€œThe spokesperson went on to explain that the confusion arose because there is another Seed Capital Ltd to be found on the FSA register with the same name. The contact for this company is Oxford Technology Management, a firm which undertakes insurance mediation.â€</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Chughes</title>
		<link>http://www.billrini.com/2007/02/06/let-the-games-begin-youteller-making-false-claims/#comment-2694</link>
		<dc:creator>Chughes</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 07 Feb 2007 01:53:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.billrini.com/2007/02/06/let-the-games-begin-youteller-making-false-claims/#comment-2694</guid>
		<description>What? you mean the whole poker thing is alot more cowboy now then it ever was?

I don&#039;t know about you.. but I&#039;m gonna go share my social security and drivers license number to some very helpful Panamanians.
-C</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What? you mean the whole poker thing is alot more cowboy now then it ever was?</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t know about you.. but I&#8217;m gonna go share my social security and drivers license number to some very helpful Panamanians.<br />
-C</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

